Anime: Hikaru no Go Special (ep 64 alt)


It’s been awhile since i’ve watched this particular series and truth be told i can’t remember what happened in the original episode. But, having said that, it’s good fun to return to old series. :)

I think I might wait till I’ve watched the other special as well as the movie before giving comment. It’s really been too long and I find it a little hard to review single episodes. :P Sorry for the waste of time, I just really don’t know what to say!

Uni exams have arrived and I’m supposed to be studying, but it’s such a drag. I think I’ll spend more time watching shows. Gosick is ending, I’ve started on D-Gray Man and K-on! and and and next season’s animes are going to be EPIC. I can FEEL IT! :)

Leave a Reply

