Day 15 – Favourite male character


Wow, almost missed a day! This is a lot tiring than I expected.

Well to be honest, I don’t really have a favourite male character, but if I had to choose one I guess it would have to be Glorfindel from Lord of the Rings. It’s a pity he didn’t make an appearance in the film. I was really angry when Arwen appeared instead. Sigh, oh well can’t have everything in life right? Minor characters really seem to steal the spotlight for me. I usually don’t like main characters as much for some reason or another.

Leave a Reply

