Day 19 – Favourite book turned into a movie


If you’ve been following me since Day 1 on this journey, then I’m sure you already know the answer.

I didn’t like the first movie, it just didn’t meet my expectations and I had loved the books so much, it was only natural to be slightly disappointed. But, the second movie really impressed me and has become my favourite movie of the trilogy. The extended versions are even better so yes without a doubt, favourite book turned into favourite movie.

Leave a Reply

